Sign Up

The Self-Investigation is a free online stress management program designed for journalists. The English edition kicks off with a webinar on July 7 and continues with weekly meetups on Tuesdays and Thursdays until the end of the month. All activities are free of charge.

By filling in this form, you can sign-up for all or just some of the activities. Join when you can, although we recommend you attend as many meetups as possible. You will receive information about how to access a free one-on-one coaching session during the webinar.

Your personal information

I want to sign-up to*:

Tuesday meetups at 10 am EST / 4 pm CEST (July 14, 21, 28)Thursday meetups at 2pm EST / 8pm CEST (July 9, 16, 23, 30)

Professional information

This program is reserved for journalists. The information below will allow us to verify that you are a journalist and to know a little about your professional background. If you’re not a journalist, but are still interested in this program, please contact us at: contact@theselfinvestigation.com and we’ll do our best to refer you to the right place.

Employment status*:

FreelancerFull-time employeePart-time employeeUnemployed

Type of media*:

Print
Radio
TV
Digital media
Other

Name of your media organization (if applicable):

Please, share the social media accounts that apply to you:

LinkedIn:

Twitter:

Website:

Other social media:


I have read and accept the Privacy Policy

Data protection information:

  • Data controller: Kim Brice
  • Goal of the data use: Answer your queries, respond to feedback, suggestions, commercial communications related to our services.
  • Legitimation: Your consent.
  • Data communication: We do not sell, trade, or otherwise transfer your personal data to third parties.
  • Your legal rights: Access, rectification, portability and right to be forgotten.
  • Contact: contact@theselfinvestigation.com
  • Additional information: More information in the Privacy Policy.